PositionName Email
President
Shannon Marchand Send A Message
Vice President
Vacant Send A Message
Secretary
Todd Shipman Send A Message
Treasurer
Norah Lee Send A Message
Hall Rentals
Gabriela Iordache Send A Message
Membership Director
Gloria Lopez Send A Message
Newsletter
Roisin McCabe Send A Message
Civics Director
Myron Nebozuk Send A Message
Civics
Lori Kraus Send A Message
Social Director
Vacant Send A Message
Program Director
Treena Swanston Send A Message
Facilities Director
Lindsay Smith Send A Message
School Liaison
Sheri Perozni Send A Message
University of Alberta Liason
Lindsay Smith Send A Message
Soccer Director
Kate Snuhir Send A Message
Website Director
Christian Chow Send A Message
Past President
Anish Neupane Send A Message
Member at Large
Philip Butterfield Send A Message
Andrew Gregory Send A Message

Community Partners

Partner Name Email Address
Grandview Heights School
Paige McKenzie
Darrell Paquette
paige.mckenzie@espb.ca
darrell.paquette@epsb.ca
Edmonton Community Services
- Neighbourhood Resource Coordinator

Michael Goth

michael.goth@edmonton.ca
City Councillor Ward 10
Michael Walters
michael.walters@edmonton.ca
MLA - Edmonton-Riverview
Lori Sigurdson
lorisigurdson@albertandp.ca
MP - Edmonton-Strathcona
Linda Duncan
linda@electlindaduncan.ca
Executive Director
- Edmonton Federation of Community Leagues
Laura Cunningham-Shpeley
laura.cunningham-shpeley@efcl.org
CapitalCare Grandview
Lori White
lori.white@capitalcare.net